42nd SCAC: SCAC Special Appointment 2018

with No Comments

SCAC Secretary General: James Lau Pan Yeu
Director of Christian Education: Yii Mee Leh
Director of Mission Board: Grace Wong
Field Director of Mission Board: Dawn Lau
Director of Board of Laity: Wong Kah Nguon
Assistant Board of Laity: Winnie Chan (Voluntary)
Director of Youth Ministry and Fellowships: Kiew Tie Siong
Director of Counseling Board: Ling Ching Nee (part time)
Director of Board of Education: Wong Teck Ong
Director of Board of Christian Literature: Wong Meng Lei
Director of Board of Information Communication: Wong Chin Ping
Director of Board of Social Concerns: Pauline Ling
Director of Board for the Disable: Wong Kee Wei
Director of Board of Worship and Music: Lybia Su Hie Chiat
Director of Board of Property Management: Paul Kuon Chee Enn
Director of Board of Evangelism: Law Hui Seng
Administrator of Board of Archives and History: Ngui Soon Chuo
Director of Youth Centre: Monica Siaw
Methodist Bookroom Manager: (Reserve)
Methodist Pilley Institute Acting Principal: Hii King Kai
District Music Director: (Sarikei)Wong Song Jing; (Sibu West) Cornie Ho; (Bintangor)Danny Ting Hong Heng; (Miri) Bong Wui Choo, Ting Kee Ling; (Kuching West) Hoo Kie Hua
Methodist Theological School Principal: Khoo Ho Peng
Academic Dean of MTS: Ling Tung Kiing
Dean of Students: Lee Ai Sing
Director of Field Education: Hoo Sing Hang
Director of TEE: Ting Siew King
Acting Director of MTS Library: Lau Sie Bing
Director of Worship & Music Program: Lu Chen Tiong
Director of Wesley Centre: Thomas Lau
Director of Religion & Culture Centre: Wong Kee Sing
Warden of MTS : Cecilia Ting, Ningkan Ak Suring
Chaplain of MTS: Ting Huat Ung
Lecturer of MTS: (Part time) Grace Wong(Missiology), Sii Hie Tiong(Missiology), Su Chii Ann,Tie King Tai, Wong Kah Nguon, Kong Chong Ling, Lisa Ting(Missiology), Kiew Tie Siong, Wong Koi Fo
PIC of Zion Bible Correspondence School: Chua Siew Chen
School Chaplain of Methodist Pilley Institute: Ngu Lock Tee
Chaplains of Methodist Secondary School: Sia Chai Kiong, Sency Ling, Wong Koi Fo
Chaplains of Methodist Primary School: Ambrose Wong, Hii Ngiik Ha, Ezra Kong
Chaplain of Sarikei Methodist Primary School: Jonathan Lau
Chaplain of Bintangor Tung Hua Primary & Secondary School:Yong Ching Chi
Superintendent of Children’s Home Sibu: Yong Kie Ho
Superintendent of Children’s Home Miri: (Reserve)
Superintendent of Children’s Home Bintulu: Ting Hong Theng
Supervisor of Methodist Hope Centre Miri: (Reserve)
Director of Hospital Ministry Kuching: Ong Siew Hui(Part time)
Assistant of Hospital Ministry Kuching: Chiew Khun Seng(Part time)
Volunteer Pastor of Hospital Ministry Kuching: Wong Siew Ung

总游览人数: 125
分享 Share