Newsletter MTS: MTS Alumni Association

with No Comments

The 3rd BGM and Election were successfully held on 261h November, 2015 at MTS Chapel. The new batch of committee members for MTS Alumni Association are:

Chairman: Rev. Lau Kiong Ping

Secretary: Rev. Lu Ai Ling

Treasurer: Miss Lybia Su Hie Chiat

Auditor: Rev. Jatan Badi

Committee members: Rev. Tan Chung Kiat, Pastor Mathias, Pastor Jonathan Lau Puong Fuang

分享 Share