2017 SPAC Appointment

with No Comments

(PIC: Pastor-in-charge, AP: Assistant Pastor) President: Rev Dr Hii Kong Hock SPAC Lay Leader: Yong Siong Mew, Anthony Lau Bong Horng (vice) SPAC Secretary: Ten Fook Seong China Mission work: Rev Tiong Lee Chiong Chairman of Board of Finance: Lau … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 18